Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days)
Aditya Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.2094 | 18-Apr-2024 | INF209KB13Z7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 18-Apr-2024 | INF209KB14Z5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.2066 | 18-Apr-2024 | INF209KB11Z1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 18-Apr-2024 | INF209KB12Z9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days)?
Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) is managed by Aditya Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days)?
As of 18-Apr-2024, the / variant of Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) had a NAV of Rs 10.2094.
Does Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days)?
Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) have?
4 variant(s) of Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for Aditya Birla Sun Life Fixed Maturity Plan - Series US (100 days)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.