Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund
Aditya Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Money Market Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 100.0150 | 19-Jun-2026 | - | INF209K01JZ5 |
| Direct Plan | Daily IDCW | 100.0200 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF209K01UT5 |
| Direct Plan | GROWTH | 406.1491 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF209K01UU3 | - |
| Direct Plan | Weekly IDCW | 100.1654 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF209K01UV1 | INF209KA1LM3 |
| Regular Plan | Daily IDCW | 100.0200 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF209K01SZ6 |
| Regular Plan | GROWTH | 400.2327 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF209K01RV7 | - |
| Regular Plan | Weekly IDCW | 100.1638 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF209K01SY9 |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund?
Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund is managed by Aditya Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund?
As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / GROWTH variant of Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund had a NAV of Rs 406.1491.
Does Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?
Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.
Does Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund?
Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Money Market Fund).
How many plan/option variants does Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund have?
7 variant(s) of Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for Aditya Birla Sun Life Money Market Fund?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.