DSP MSCI INDIA ETF

DSP Mutual Fund

Open Ended Schemes(Other Scheme - Other ETFs)

PlanOptionNAV (Rs)As ofISIN (growth/payout)ISIN (reinvestment)
Not disclosedNot disclosed28.805422-Sep-2026INF740KA1WV7-

Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.

Sponsored
Zerodha

Brokerage-free equity & mutual fund investments

Trade with Zerodha's Kite platform and tools.

  • Zero brokerage on equity delivery
  • ₹20 flat for intraday, F&O, currency and commodity*
  • Free direct mutual fund investing
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. Full disclaimer at zerodha.com/pricing. Member ID NSE (13906), BSE (6498), MCX (46025).
Sponsored
5paisa

Flat ₹20 per order, every segment

Trade stocks, derivatives and more on 5paisa's platform.

  • ₹20 flat for delivery, intraday and F&O
  • Free account opening
  • Listed on NSE and BSE
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. SEBI Registration: INZ000010231.

Frequently asked questions

Which AMC manages DSP MSCI INDIA ETF?

DSP MSCI INDIA ETF is managed by DSP Mutual Fund.

What is the latest NAV of DSP MSCI INDIA ETF?

As of 22-Sep-2026, the / variant of DSP MSCI INDIA ETF had a NAV of Rs 28.8054.

Does DSP MSCI INDIA ETF have both Direct and Regular plans?

Plan availability is shown in the table above.

Does DSP MSCI INDIA ETF offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?

Option availability is shown in the table above.

What category is DSP MSCI INDIA ETF?

DSP MSCI INDIA ETF is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Other Scheme - Other ETFs).

How many plan/option variants does DSP MSCI INDIA ETF have?

1 variant(s) of DSP MSCI INDIA ETF currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.

Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for DSP MSCI INDIA ETF?

No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.