HDFC Liquid Fund
HDFC Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 14-Apr-2015 | INF179K01KP9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 14-May-2012 | INF179K01KS3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 17-Dec-2012 | INF179K01KQ7 | - |
| Direct Plan | Growth Option | 5587.7545 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF179KB1HP9 | - |
| Direct Plan | IDCW Daily | 1019.8200 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF179KB1HV7 |
| Direct Plan | IDCW Monthly | 1030.2388 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF179KB1HO2 | INF179KB1HQ7 |
| Direct Plan | IDCW Weekly | 1031.2654 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | - |
| Regular Plan | Growth Option | 5521.7059 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF179KB1HK0 | - |
| Regular Plan | IDCW Daily | 1019.8200 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF179KB1IC5 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW Monthly | 1030.1819 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF179KB1HM6 | INF179KB1HL8 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW Plan Weekly | 1031.2627 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF179KB1ID3 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages HDFC Liquid Fund?
HDFC Liquid Fund is managed by HDFC Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of HDFC Liquid Fund?
As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / Growth Option variant of HDFC Liquid Fund had a NAV of Rs 5587.7545.
Does HDFC Liquid Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?
Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.
Does HDFC Liquid Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is HDFC Liquid Fund?
HDFC Liquid Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund).
How many plan/option variants does HDFC Liquid Fund have?
11 variant(s) of HDFC Liquid Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for HDFC Liquid Fund?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.