ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.5222 | 28-Oct-2016 | INF109KA1FN4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.0293 | 28-Oct-2016 | INF109KA1FP9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.0293 | 28-Oct-2016 | INF109KA1FQ7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.5222 | 28-Oct-2016 | INF109KA1FO2 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months?
ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months?
As of 28-Oct-2016, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months had a NAV of Rs 13.5222.
Does ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months?
ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund IV - PLAN E - 36 Months?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.