ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Corporate Bond Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.9782 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109KA1I84 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.1065 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K01CR9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.1008 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K013B8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1669 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K014B6 | INF109K015B3 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8827 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109KA1N38 | INF109KA1N20 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.2332 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K010C2 | INF109K011C0 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.2243 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K01SJ2 | INF109K01CS7 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6555 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109KA1N12 | INF109KA1N04 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0277 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01CL2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0770 | 04-Aug-2015 | INF109K01CO6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.3040 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K01SL8 | INF109K01SM6 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0275 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01CF4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.3041 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01SF0 | INF109K01CH0 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 22.7853 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01CE7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.3008 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01QM0 | INF109K01CI8 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.9335 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01FQ4 | INF109K01CJ6 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.2202 | 24-Apr-2020 | INF109K01SE3 | INF109K01CG2 |
| Direct Plan | Growth | 33.5863 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K016B1 | - |
| Direct Plan | Monthly IDCW | 10.2449 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K017B9 | INF109K018B7 |
| Direct Plan | Quarterly IDCW | 15.5582 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K019B5 | INF109K012C8 |
| Regular Plan | Growth | 31.9790 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01CQ1 | - |
| Regular Plan | Monthly IDCW | 10.3985 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01SK0 | INF109K01CT5 |
| Regular Plan | Quarterly IDCW | 11.2450 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01SN4 | INF109K01SO2 |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund?
ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund?
As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / Growth variant of ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund had a NAV of Rs 33.5863.
Does ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?
Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.
Does ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund?
ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Corporate Bond Fund).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund have?
23 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.