ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.9697 | 24-May-2017 | INF109K017V7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.9771 | 24-May-2017 | INF109K019V3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.4756 | 18-Apr-2016 | INF109K010W0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.4241 | 24-May-2017 | INF109K018V5 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H?
As of 24-May-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H had a NAV of Rs 13.9697.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan-Series 67-740 Days Plan H?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.