ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 16.6082 | 14-May-2020 | INF109KA1OV9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 16.8366 | 14-May-2020 | INF109KA1OX5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.5318 | 02-May-2017 | INF109KA1OY3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 15.1766 | 14-May-2020 | INF109KA1OW7 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E?
As of 14-May-2020, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E had a NAV of Rs 16.6082.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 73 - 1140 Days Plan E?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.