ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 19.2518 | 14-Jun-2023 | INF109KA1WP4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 19.3019 | 14-Jun-2023 | INF109KA1WO7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18.8712 | 14-Jun-2023 | INF109KA1WM1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18.8211 | 14-Jun-2023 | INF109KA1WN9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U?
As of 14-Jun-2023, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U had a NAV of Rs 19.2518.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 74 - 9 Years Plan U?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.