ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.1795 | 26-Sep-2017 | INF109KA1R26 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.3409 | 26-Sep-2017 | INF109KA1R42 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.3409 | 26-Sep-2017 | INF109KA1R59 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.1795 | 26-Sep-2017 | INF109KA1R34 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I?
As of 26-Sep-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I had a NAV of Rs 13.1795.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1100 Days Plan I?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.