ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7197 | 20-Nov-2017 | INF109KA16D1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7837 | 20-Nov-2017 | INF109KA18D7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7837 | 20-Nov-2017 | INF109KA19D5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7197 | 20-Nov-2017 | INF109KA17D9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P?
As of 20-Nov-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P had a NAV of Rs 12.7197.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 75 - 1103 Days Plan P?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.