ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9228 | 09-May-2019 | INF109KB1RD9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9504 | 09-May-2019 | INF109KB1RF4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8897 | 09-May-2019 | INF109KB1RG2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8628 | 09-May-2019 | INF109KB1RE7 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I?
As of 09-May-2019, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I had a NAV of Rs 12.9228.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 78 - 1170 Days Plan I?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.