ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3018 | 16-Sep-2019 | INF109KB1B48 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3707 | 16-Sep-2019 | INF109KB1B63 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3707 | 16-Sep-2019 | INF109KB1B71 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3018 | 16-Sep-2019 | INF109KB1B55 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P?
As of 16-Sep-2019, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P had a NAV of Rs 12.3018.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 79 - 1104 Days Plan P?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.