ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6735 | 27-Apr-2020 | INF109KB1Y09 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7790 | 27-Apr-2020 | INF109KB1Y25 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7790 | 27-Apr-2020 | INF109KB1Y33 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6735 | 27-Apr-2020 | INF109KB1Y17 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S?
As of 27-Apr-2020, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S had a NAV of Rs 12.6735.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 80 - 1125 Days Plan S?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.