ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.4985 | 11-Aug-2020 | INF109KB12B2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.5882 | 11-Aug-2020 | INF109KB14B8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.5882 | 11-Aug-2020 | INF109KB15B5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.4985 | 11-Aug-2020 | INF109KB13B0 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B?
As of 11-Aug-2020, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B had a NAV of Rs 12.4985.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 81 - 1205 Days Plan B?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.