ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8569 | 19-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1PY8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9598 | 19-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1QB4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8566 | 19-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1QA6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8568 | 19-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1PZ5 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S?
As of 19-Apr-2022, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S had a NAV of Rs 12.8569.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1224 Days Plan S?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.