ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.0267 | 12-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1NU1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.1353 | 12-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1NX5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.1353 | 12-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1NY3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.0267 | 12-Apr-2022 | INF109KC1NV9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N?
As of 12-Apr-2022, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N had a NAV of Rs 13.0267.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 84 - 1245 Days Plan N?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.