ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1897 | 27-Apr-2023 | INF109KC1K52 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.2109 | 27-Apr-2023 | INF109KC1K86 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1894 | 27-Apr-2023 | INF109KC1K78 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1896 | 27-Apr-2023 | INF109KC1K60 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G?
As of 27-Apr-2023, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G had a NAV of Rs 12.1897.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G?
ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Fixed Maturity Plan - Series 87 - 1141 Days Plan G?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.