ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund

ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund

Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Floating Interest Rates Fund)

PlanOptionNAV (Rs)As ofISIN (growth/payout)ISIN (reinvestment)
Not disclosedNot disclosed151.706224-Apr-2020INF109KA1I43-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.993516-Sep-2022INF109K01P40-
Not disclosedNot disclosed102.656516-Sep-2022INF109K018Z6INF109K017Z8
Not disclosedNot disclosed108.639716-Sep-2022INF109KA1012INF109K019Z4
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.990816-Sep-2022INF109K01AZ6-
Not disclosedNot disclosed103.101516-Sep-2022INF109KA1038INF109KA1020
Not disclosedNot disclosed107.189516-Sep-2022INF109KA1053INF109KA1046
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.025124-Apr-2020INF109K01928-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.398824-Apr-2020INF109K01910-
Not disclosedNot disclosed300.751824-Apr-2020INF109K01936-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.182124-Apr-2020INF109K01EK0INF109K01944
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.025024-Apr-2020INF109K01951-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.397024-Apr-2020INF109K01969-
Not disclosedNot disclosed324.740124-Apr-2020INF109K01977-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.182224-Apr-2020INF109K01EL8INF109K01985
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.940327-Feb-2020INF109K01AA9-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.396624-Apr-2020INF109K01993-
Not disclosedNot disclosed218.163215-Jun-2015INF109K01AB7-
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.304315-Feb-2017INF109K01EM6INF109K01AC5
Direct PlanDaily IDCW100.123222-Sep-2026-INF109K01P24
Direct PlanGrowth502.715222-Sep-2026INF109K01P57-
Direct PlanIDCW Others214.927922-Sep-2026INF109K01P65INF109K01P32
Direct PlanWeekly IDCW102.280922-Sep-2026INF109K01P73INF109K01P81
Regular PlanDaily IDCW100.808422-Sep-2026INF109K01AW3-
Regular PlanGrowth456.976522-Sep-2026INF109K01AX1-
Regular PlanIDCW Others201.721522-Sep-2026INF109K01WQ9INF109K01WP1
Regular PlanWeekly IDCW102.257122-Sep-2026INF109K01EN4INF109K01AY9

Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.

Sponsored
Zerodha

Brokerage-free equity & mutual fund investments

Trade with Zerodha's Kite platform and tools.

  • Zero brokerage on equity delivery
  • ₹20 flat for intraday, F&O, currency and commodity*
  • Free direct mutual fund investing
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. Full disclaimer at zerodha.com/pricing. Member ID NSE (13906), BSE (6498), MCX (46025).
Sponsored
5paisa

Flat ₹20 per order, every segment

Trade stocks, derivatives and more on 5paisa's platform.

  • ₹20 flat for delivery, intraday and F&O
  • Free account opening
  • Listed on NSE and BSE
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. SEBI Registration: INZ000010231.

Frequently asked questions

Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund?

ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.

What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund?

As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / Growth variant of ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund had a NAV of Rs 502.7152.

Does ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?

Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.

Does ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?

Both Growth and IDCW options are available.

What category is ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund?

ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Floating Interest Rates Fund).

How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund have?

27 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.

Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund?

No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.