ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Gilt)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.9255 | 25-May-2018 | INF109K019C3 | INF109K010D0 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35.5313 | 25-May-2018 | INF109K011D8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34.9646 | 25-May-2018 | INF109K01JS2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.2587 | 25-May-2018 | INF109K01I15 | INF109K01I07 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.0584 | 25-May-2018 | INF109KA1C31 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.5046 | 25-May-2018 | INF109KA1C23 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option?
ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option?
As of 25-May-2018, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option had a NAV of Rs 10.9255.
Does ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option?
ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Gilt).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option have?
6 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund Investment Plan PF Option?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.