ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.9883 | 14-Nov-2017 | INF109K01KQ4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 22.6497 | 14-Nov-2017 | INF109K01KP6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 23.4449 | 14-Nov-2017 | INF109K01K60 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.8549 | 21-Oct-2013 | INF109K01KS0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 23.3622 | 14-Nov-2017 | INF109K01KR2 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II?
As of 14-Nov-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II had a NAV of Rs 11.9883.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II have?
5 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - II?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.