ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.6845 | 05-Dec-2017 | INF109K01KI1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21.7637 | 05-Dec-2017 | INF109K01KH3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.7708 | 17-Nov-2014 | INF109K01KK7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 20.4818 | 05-Dec-2017 | INF109K01L02 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 20.4088 | 05-Dec-2017 | INF109K01KJ9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV?
As of 05-Dec-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV had a NAV of Rs 11.6845.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV have?
5 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Annual Interval Plan - IV?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.