ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0016 | 29-Aug-2017 | INF109K01ON3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21.1844 | 29-Aug-2017 | INF109K01OM5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0692 | 30-Jun-2014 | INF109K01L36 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.4735 | 29-Aug-2017 | INF109K01L28 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0015 | 29-Aug-2017 | INF109K01OL7 | INF109K01OK9 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.4637 | 29-Aug-2017 | INF109K01OJ1 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I?
As of 29-Aug-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I had a NAV of Rs 10.0016.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I have?
6 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Monthly Interval Plan - I?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.