ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.9619 | 15-Mar-2017 | INF109K015G2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.9796 | 15-Mar-2017 | INF109K013G7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.9291 | 25-Feb-2014 | INF109K014G5 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A?
As of 15-Mar-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A had a NAV of Rs 13.9619.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A have?
3 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - A?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.