ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.9023 | 10-Apr-2018 | INF109K018Q5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.9454 | 10-Apr-2018 | INF109K010R0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.4410 | 23-Mar-2015 | INF109K011R8 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D?
As of 10-Apr-2018, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D had a NAV of Rs 14.9023.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D?
ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D have?
3 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Interval Fund - Series VI - Annual Interval Plan - D?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.