ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund

ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund

Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund)

PlanOptionNAV (Rs)As ofISIN (growth/payout)ISIN (reinvestment)
Not disclosedNot disclosed101.428816-Sep-2022INF109K01UU5INF109K01UT7
Not disclosedNot disclosed118.515224-Apr-2020INF109K01VJ6-
Not disclosedNot disclosed121.070408-Mar-2017INF109KA1G94-
Not disclosedNot disclosed103.985016-Sep-2022INF109K01P99INF109K01Q07
Not disclosedNot disclosed106.732516-Sep-2022INF109K01Q56INF109K01Q64
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.428716-Sep-2022INF109K01R06-
Not disclosedNot disclosed102.204316-Sep-2022INF109K01Q72INF109K01Q80
Not disclosedNot disclosed149.190424-Apr-2020INF109KA1G86-
Not disclosedNot disclosed105.647516-Sep-2022INF109K01UX9INF109K01UW1
Not disclosedNot disclosed275.615124-Apr-2020INF109K01VH0-
Not disclosedNot disclosed137.288430-Nov-2021INF109KB1WR9-
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.000030-Nov-2021INF109KB1WS7-
Not disclosedNot disclosed137.288430-Nov-2021INF109KB1WQ1-
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.000030-Nov-2021INF109KB1WT5-
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.320216-Sep-2022INF109K01VR9-
Not disclosedNot disclosed103.850616-Sep-2022INF109K01VD9INF109K01VC1
Not disclosedNot disclosed118.502224-Apr-2020INF109K01VE7-
Not disclosedNot disclosed118.613328-Sep-2015INF109K01VI8-
Not disclosedNot disclosed118.514224-Apr-2020INF109K01UR1-
Not disclosedNot disclosed450.779724-Apr-2020INF109K01UQ3-
Not disclosedNot disclosed100.537224-Apr-2020INF109K01US9-
Not disclosedNot disclosed118.917124-Apr-2020INF109K01UV3-
Not disclosedNot disclosed462.330024-Apr-2020INF109K01VF4-
Direct PlanDaily IDCW100.108222-Sep-2026-INF109K01Q15
Direct PlanGrowth421.091722-Sep-2026INF109K01Q49-
Direct PlanIDCW195.301622-Sep-2026INF109K01Q31INF109K01Q23
Direct PlanWeekly IDCW100.207222-Sep-2026INF109K01Q98-
Regular PlanDaily IDCW100.148222-Sep-2026INF109K01VP3-
Regular PlanGrowth416.519422-Sep-2026INF109K01VQ1-
Regular PlanIDCW Others193.576622-Sep-2026INF109K01VU3INF109K01VT5
Regular PlanWeekly IDCW100.181922-Sep-2026INF109K01VS7-

Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.

Sponsored
Zerodha

Brokerage-free equity & mutual fund investments

Trade with Zerodha's Kite platform and tools.

  • Zero brokerage on equity delivery
  • ₹20 flat for intraday, F&O, currency and commodity*
  • Free direct mutual fund investing
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. Full disclaimer at zerodha.com/pricing. Member ID NSE (13906), BSE (6498), MCX (46025).
Sponsored
5paisa

Flat ₹20 per order, every segment

Trade stocks, derivatives and more on 5paisa's platform.

  • ₹20 flat for delivery, intraday and F&O
  • Free account opening
  • Listed on NSE and BSE
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. SEBI Registration: INZ000010231.

Frequently asked questions

Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund?

ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.

What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund?

As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / Growth variant of ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund had a NAV of Rs 421.0917.

Does ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?

Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.

Does ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?

Both Growth and IDCW options are available.

What category is ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund?

ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund).

How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund have?

31 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.

Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund?

No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.