ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Money Market Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 100.8819 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K01UC3 | INF109K01UB5 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 100.6605 | 16-Sep-2022 | INF109K01UA7 | - |
| Regular Plan | Daily IDCW | 100.1295 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01TY9 | - |
| Regular Plan | Growth | 410.2892 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01TX1 | - |
| Regular Plan | IDCW Others | 188.4391 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01I64 | - |
| Regular Plan | Weekly IDCW | 100.7257 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF109K01TZ6 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option?
ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option?
As of 16-Sep-2022, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option had a NAV of Rs 100.8819.
Does ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option have both Direct and Regular plans?
Only a Regular plan is listed for this scheme.
Does ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option?
ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Money Market Fund).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option have?
6 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund - Cash Option?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.