ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6723 | 02-Jul-2021 | INF109KC1630 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9582 | 02-Jul-2021 | INF109KC1655 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9582 | 02-Jul-2021 | INF109KC1663 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6723 | 02-Jul-2021 | INF109KC1648 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days?
As of 02-Jul-2021, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days had a NAV of Rs 12.6723.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 14 - Plan A 1228 Days?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.