ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17.3967 | 04-Jun-2018 | INF109KA1285 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.5419 | 04-Jun-2018 | INF109KA1293 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.0620 | 04-Jun-2018 | INF109KA1277 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 16.5747 | 04-Jun-2018 | INF109KA1269 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A?
As of 04-Jun-2018, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A had a NAV of Rs 17.3967.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 4 - 1825 Days - Plan A?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.