ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.7804 | 07-Dec-2016 | INF109KA1HB5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.5216 | 07-Dec-2016 | INF109KA1HC3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1846 | 07-Dec-2016 | INF109KA1HE9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.2516 | 07-Dec-2016 | INF109KA1HD1 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B?
As of 07-Dec-2016, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B had a NAV of Rs 13.7804.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan B?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.