ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14.0847 | 01-Feb-2017 | INF109KA1JP1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.8260 | 01-Feb-2017 | INF109KA1JQ9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.4961 | 01-Feb-2017 | INF109KA1JN6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.4104 | 01-Feb-2017 | INF109KA1JO4 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D?
As of 01-Feb-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D had a NAV of Rs 14.0847.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 5 - 1100 Days - Plan D?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.