ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.5358 | 02-May-2017 | INF109KA1SP2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.6864 | 02-May-2017 | INF109KA1SQ0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.9746 | 02-May-2017 | INF109KA1SN7 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.2433 | 02-May-2017 | INF109KA1SO5 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E?
As of 02-May-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E had a NAV of Rs 13.5358.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 6 - 1100 Days - Plan E?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.