ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.2797 | 12-Oct-2017 | INF109KA1T81 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7499 | 12-Oct-2017 | INF109KA1U05 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7499 | 12-Oct-2017 | INF109KA1U13 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.2797 | 12-Oct-2017 | INF109KA1T99 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F?
As of 12-Oct-2017, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F had a NAV of Rs 12.2797.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1100 Days - Plan F?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.