ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7190 | 29-May-2018 | INF109KA1R75 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7190 | 29-May-2018 | INF109KA1R67 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.2675 | 29-May-2018 | INF109KA1R83 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.2675 | 29-May-2018 | INF109KA1R91 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D?
As of 29-May-2018, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D had a NAV of Rs 12.7190.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 7 - 1338 Days Plan D?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.