ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Close Ended Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.7925 | 20-Feb-2018 | INF109KA10T0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3399 | 20-Feb-2018 | INF109KA12T6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.3399 | 20-Feb-2018 | INF109KA13T4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.7925 | 20-Feb-2018 | INF109KA11T8 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F is managed by ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F?
As of 20-Feb-2018, the / variant of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F had a NAV of Rs 11.7925.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F?
ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F is categorised as Close Ended Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F have?
4 variant(s) of ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for ICICI Prudential Multiple Yield Fund - Series 8 - 1103 Days Plan F?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.