Navi Liquid Fund
Navi Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30.6759 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GF1 | - |
| Direct Plan | Daily IDCW - ReInvestment | 10.0129 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF959L01GK1 |
| Direct Plan | Monthly IDCW - Payout | 10.0483 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GG9 | INF959L01GH7 |
| Direct Plan | Unclaimed Redemption and Dividend Plan less than 3 years | 10.0000 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01CO2 | - |
| Direct Plan | Weekly IDCW - Payout | 10.0061 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GI5 | INF959L01GJ3 |
| Regular Plan | Daily IDCW | 10.0129 | 22-Sep-2026 | - | INF959L01GM7 |
| Regular Plan | Growth Option | 30.3853 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GL9 | - |
| Regular Plan | Monthly IDCW | 10.0479 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GN5 | INF959L01GO3 |
| Regular Plan | Unclaimed Redemption and Dividend Plan less than 3 years | 30.5742 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01CN4 | - |
| Regular Plan | Weekly IDCW | 10.0065 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF959L01GP0 | INF959L01GQ8 |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages Navi Liquid Fund?
Navi Liquid Fund is managed by Navi Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of Navi Liquid Fund?
As of 22-Sep-2026, the / variant of Navi Liquid Fund had a NAV of Rs 30.6759.
Does Navi Liquid Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?
Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.
Does Navi Liquid Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is Navi Liquid Fund?
Navi Liquid Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Debt Scheme - Liquid Fund).
How many plan/option variants does Navi Liquid Fund have?
10 variant(s) of Navi Liquid Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for Navi Liquid Fund?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.