Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I
Nippon India Mutual Fund
Interval Fund Schemes(Income)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 28.6530 | 22-Apr-2026 | INF204K01B81 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.3009 | 22-Apr-2026 | INF204K01ED4 | INF204K01EE2 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13.2403 | 22-Apr-2026 | INF204K01EA0 | INF204K01EB8 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 28.3256 | 22-Apr-2026 | INF204K01EC6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 38.0238 | 22-Apr-2026 | INF204K01DZ9 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I?
Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I is managed by Nippon India Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I?
As of 22-Apr-2026, the / variant of Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I had a NAV of Rs 28.6530.
Does Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I?
Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I is categorised as Interval Fund Schemes(Income).
How many plan/option variants does Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I have?
5 variant(s) of Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for Nippon India Interval Fund Annual Interval Fund Series-I?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.