Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund)
Sundaram Mutual Fund
Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Banking and PSU Debt Fund)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Retail GROWTH | 35.6206 | 28-Jun-2024 | INF903J01IK9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Retail IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.4908 | 28-Jun-2024 | INF903J01IL7 | INF903J01IM5 |
| Direct Plan | Bonus | 21.8981 | 27-Jun-2025 | INF903J01RI4 | - |
| Direct Plan | GROWTH | 11.7065 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J017I5 | - |
| Direct Plan | GROWTH | 46.5236 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF903J01PA5 | - |
| Direct Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.4008 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J012J4 | INF903J013J2 |
| Direct Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 10.6356 | 31-Mar-2016 | INF903J019I1 | INF903J014J0 |
| Direct Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 10.2300 | 28-Jun-2024 | - | INF903J01PC1 |
| Direct Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.5821 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF903J01PB3 | INF903J01PE7 |
| Regular Plan | Bonus | 11.6319 | 17-Feb-2017 | INF903J016I7 | - |
| Regular Plan | Bonus | 11.1681 | 16-Aug-2016 | INF903J014I2 | - |
| Regular Plan | Bonus | 21.7644 | 27-Jun-2025 | INF903J01LY4 | - |
| Regular Plan | GROWTH | 11.6493 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J016H9 | - |
| Regular Plan | GROWTH | 45.7863 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF903J01IN3 | - |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.6582 | 17-Mar-2017 | - | INF903J010I0 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.1411 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J018H5 | INF903J012I6 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.0236 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J019H3 | INF903J013I4 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 10.1418 | 17-Mar-2017 | INF903J017H7 | INF903J011I8 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 10.3550 | 28-Jun-2024 | - | INF903J01IP8 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 12.1035 | 28-Jun-2024 | - | INF903J01IQ6 |
| Regular Plan | IDCW (Income Distribution CUM Capital Withdrawal) | 11.6032 | 22-Sep-2026 | INF903J01IO1 | INF903J01IR4 |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund)?
Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) is managed by Sundaram Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund)?
As of 17-Mar-2017, the Direct Plan / GROWTH variant of Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) had a NAV of Rs 11.7065.
Does Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.
Does Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Both Growth and IDCW options are available.
What category is Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund)?
Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Banking and PSU Debt Fund).
How many plan/option variants does Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) have?
21 variant(s) of Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for Sundaram Banking and PSU Debt Fund (Formerly Known as Sundaram Banking and PSU Fund)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.