UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days)
UTI Mutual Fund
IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0001 | 13-Apr-2020 | INF789FC1EB4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0002 | 13-Apr-2020 | INF789FC1DZ5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.5592 | 13-Apr-2020 | INF789FC1EA6 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.1072 | 13-Apr-2020 | INF789FC1EC2 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days)?
UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days)?
As of 13-Apr-2020, the / variant of UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) had a NAV of Rs 10.0001.
Does UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days)?
UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) is categorised as IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF).
How many plan/option variants does UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) have?
4 variant(s) of UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI - Capital Protection Oriented Scheme - Series VIII-III (1281 Days)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.