UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I
UTI Mutual Fund
IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 27.3497 | 11-May-2022 | INF789F01VQ0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 26.8460 | 11-May-2022 | INF789F01EU8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0325 | 23-Sep-2020 | INF789F01EV6 | INF789F01EW4 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0063 | 11-May-2022 | INF789F01VO5 | INF789F01VP2 |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0085 | 11-May-2022 | INF789F01ES2 | INF789F01ET0 |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I?
UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I?
As of 11-May-2022, the / variant of UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I had a NAV of Rs 27.3497.
Does UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I?
UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I is categorised as IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF).
How many plan/option variants does UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I have?
5 variant(s) of UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI - FIIF Monthly Interval Plan I?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.