UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days)
UTI Mutual Fund
IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.7008 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKP4 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 12.5641 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKK5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKR0 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKQ2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKN9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 07-Jun-2022 | INF789F1AKL3 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days)?
UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days)?
As of 07-Jun-2022, the / variant of UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) had a NAV of Rs 12.7008.
Does UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days)?
UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) is categorised as IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF).
How many plan/option variants does UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) have?
6 variant(s) of UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI - Fixed Term Income Fund Series XXXI-XIII (1127 Days)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.