UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days)
UTI Mutual Fund
IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1L92 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.7477 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M59 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1L84 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M34 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M18 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11.5387 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M75 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M67 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 02-Sep-2020 | INF789FC1M26 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days)?
UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days)?
As of 02-Sep-2020, the / variant of UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) had a NAV of Rs 10.0000.
Does UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days)?
UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) is categorised as IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF).
How many plan/option variants does UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) have?
8 variant(s) of UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI - FTIF - Series XXVII - Plan II (1161 Days)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.