UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS)
UTI Mutual Fund
IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF)
| Plan | Option | NAV (Rs) | As of | ISIN (growth/payout) | ISIN (reinvestment) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC16J3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC14J8 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.5649 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC12J2 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.5560 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC18I1 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.0000 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC19I9 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.5558 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC17I3 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.9728 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC15J5 | - |
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10.8578 | 04-May-2021 | INF789FC10J6 | - |
Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Which AMC manages UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS)?
UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.
What is the latest NAV of UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS)?
As of 04-May-2021, the / variant of UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) had a NAV of Rs 10.0000.
Does UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) have both Direct and Regular plans?
Plan availability is shown in the table above.
Does UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?
Option availability is shown in the table above.
What category is UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS)?
UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) is categorised as IL&FS Mutual Fund (IDF).
How many plan/option variants does UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) have?
8 variant(s) of UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS) currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.
Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI - FTIF SERIES XXVIII - PLAN X (1153 DAYS)?
No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.