UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund

UTI Mutual Fund

Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Ultra Short to Short Term Fund)

PlanOptionNAV (Rs)As ofISIN (growth/payout)ISIN (reinvestment)
Not disclosedNot disclosed2199.719201-Mar-2021INF789F01XH5-
Direct PlanAnnual IDCW1440.518922-Sep-2026INF789F01XF9INF789F01XG7
Direct PlanDaily IDCW (Reinvestment)1485.773522-Sep-2026-INF789F01XE2
Direct PlanFlexi IDCW1652.006422-Sep-2026INF789FA1O44INF789FA1O51
Direct PlanFortnightly IDCW1342.705822-Sep-2026INF789FA1O02INF789FA1O10
Direct PlanGrowth3891.541222-Sep-2026INF789F01XI3-
Direct PlanHalf Yearly IDCW1505.702422-Sep-2026INF789FA1O28INF789FA1O36
Direct PlanMonthly IDCW1519.369622-Sep-2026INF789F01XJ1INF789F01XK9
Direct PlanQuarterly IDCW2086.528822-Sep-2026INF789F01XL7INF789F01XM5
Direct PlanWeekly IDCW1024.023622-Sep-2026INF789F01XN3INF789F01XO1
Regular PlanBonus3197.864122-Sep-2026INF789F01OS1-
Regular PlanDaily IDCW (Reinvestment)1474.688822-Sep-2026-INF789F01ON2
Regular PlanDiscontinued Annual IDCW3636.131222-Sep-2026INF789F01OK8INF789F01OL6
Regular PlanDiscontinued Bonus4510.930422-Sep-2026INF789F01OM4-
Regular PlanDiscontinued Flexi Dividend1088.479622-Sep-2026INF789F01PA6-
Regular PlanDiscontinued Growth6767.162822-Sep-2026INF789F01331-
Regular PlanDiscontinued Monthly Dividend1013.075922-Sep-2026INF789F01OY9INF789F01OZ6
Regular PlanDiscontinued Periodic Dividend Plan1077.619822-Sep-2026-INF789F01349
Regular PlanDiscontinued Quarterly Dividend Plan2392.781722-Sep-2026INF789F01OO0INF789F01OP7
Regular PlanFlexi IDCW1455.258722-Sep-2026INF789FA1N86INF789FA1N94
Regular PlanFortnightly IDCW1333.937922-Sep-2026INF789FA1N45INF789FA1N52
Regular PlanGrowth3826.170122-Sep-2026INF789F01OT9-
Regular PlanHalf Yearly IDCW1510.378422-Sep-2026INF789FA1N60INF789FA1N78
Regular PlanMonthly IDCW1504.213322-Sep-2026INF789F01OU7INF789F01OV5
Regular PlanQuarterly IDCW1457.931022-Sep-2026INF789F01OW3INF789F01OX1
Regular PlanWeekly IDCW1478.419522-Sep-2026INF789F01PB4INF789F01PC2

Source: AMFI daily NAV master file. Historical NAV, returns and portfolio holdings are not carried on this page.

Sponsored
Zerodha

Brokerage-free equity & mutual fund investments

Trade with Zerodha's Kite platform and tools.

  • Zero brokerage on equity delivery
  • ₹20 flat for intraday, F&O, currency and commodity*
  • Free direct mutual fund investing
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. Full disclaimer at zerodha.com/pricing. Member ID NSE (13906), BSE (6498), MCX (46025).
Sponsored
5paisa

Flat ₹20 per order, every segment

Trade stocks, derivatives and more on 5paisa's platform.

  • ₹20 flat for delivery, intraday and F&O
  • Free account opening
  • Listed on NSE and BSE
Open account →
*T&C apply. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks; read all related documents carefully before investing. SEBI Registration: INZ000010231.

Frequently asked questions

Which AMC manages UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund?

UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund is managed by UTI Mutual Fund.

What is the latest NAV of UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund?

As of 22-Sep-2026, the Direct Plan / Growth variant of UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund had a NAV of Rs 3891.5412.

Does UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund have both Direct and Regular plans?

Yes, both Direct and Regular plans are available.

Does UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund offer a Growth option, an IDCW option, or both?

Both Growth and IDCW options are available.

What category is UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund?

UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund is categorised as Open Ended Schemes(Income/Debt Oriented Schemes - Ultra Short to Short Term Fund).

How many plan/option variants does UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund have?

26 variant(s) of UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund currently publish a NAV, shown in the table above.

Does this page show historical returns or portfolio holdings for UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund?

No. This page carries AMFI's own current NAV, ISIN and plan/option data only; historical returns and portfolio holdings are not carried here.